About

STAFF


Executive Team
 

Maura Gast, FCDME

Executive Director

EMAIL: mgast@irvingtexas.com

Lori Fojtasek

Vice President, Sales and Services

EMAIL: lfojtasek@irvingtexas.com

Diana Pfaff

Vice President, Marketing and Communications

EMAIL: dpfaff@irvingtexas.com

Jane Kilburn

Assistant Executive Director, Administration

EMAIL: jkilburn@irvingtexas.com


Sales and Services
 

Lori Fojtasek

Vice President, Sales and Services

EMAIL: lfojtasek@irvingtexas.com

Cheryl Hopkins

Sales Manager; Corporations beginning with the letters A-K; Airlines

EMAIL: chopkins@irvingtexas.com

Debbie Roberts

Sales Manager; Sports and Entertainment

EMAIL: droberts@irvingtexas.com

Katherine DiPietro

Sales Manager; SMERF and Travel Industry

EMAIL: kdipietro@irvingtexas.com

Kelly Roche

Sales Manager; Corporations beginning with letters L-Z and Government

EMAIL: kroche@irvingtexas.com

Lori Mansell

Sales Manager; National and State Associations

EMAIL: lmansell@irvingtexas.com

Bob Berry, CEM

Customer Services Manager

EMAIL: bberry@irvingtexas.com

Kathy Levine

Sales and Service Coordinator

EMAIL: klevine@irvingtexas.com


Marketing and Communications
 

Diana Pfaff

Vice President, Marketing and Communications

EMAIL: dpfaff@irvingtexas.com

Monty White, CHDM

Director of Marketing

EMAIL: white@irvingtexas.com

Kayla Mansour

Marketing Manager

EMAIL: kmansour@irvingtexas.com

Carol Stoddard

Marketing Communications Coordinator

EMAIL: cstoddard@irvingtexas.com


Administration
 

Jane Kilburn

Assistant Executive Director, Administration

EMAIL: jkilburn@irvingtexas.com

Marianne Lauda

Director of Finance

EMAIL: mlauda@irvingtexas.com

Barb Schingle

Network Administrator

EMAIL: bschingle@irvingtexas.com

Carol Boyer, CMP

Office Manager

EMAIL: cboyer@irvingtexas.com

Shana Murray

Senior Accounting Clerk

EMAIL: smurray@irvingtexas.com

April Stallings

Visitor Services Coordinator

EMAIL: astallings@irvingtexas.com