Primary Staff Contact Information

 

Maura Gast

Maura Gast

Executive Director
972-401-7706
mgast@irvingtexas.com

 

Tom Meehan

Tom Meehan

General Manager, ICC
(972) 401-7730
tmeehan@irvingconventioncenter.com

 

Matt Tungett

Matt Tungett

Director of Sales, ICC
(972) 401-7734
mtungett@irvingconventioncenter.com

 

Lori Fojtasek

Lori Fojtasek

VP, Sales & Services
(972) 401-7711
lfojtasek@irvingtexas.com

 

Diana Pfaff

Diana Pfaff

VP, Marketing & Communications
(972) 401-7722
dpfaff@irvingtexas.com

 

 

 

 

Monty White - new

Monty White

Director of Marketing
(972) 401-7721
mwhite@irvingtexas.com

 

Marianne Lauda

Marianne Lauda

Director of Accounting & Budget
(972) 401-7710
mlauda@irvingtexas.com

 

Carol Boyer

Carol Boyer

Office Manager
(972) 401-7705
cboyer@irvingtexas.com