Back To Previous Page

Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra presents Alex McDonald, piano

Visit Site

Join the Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra for a spectacular Season Finale feature Texas talent, Alex McDonald performing Brahms’ “Piano Concerto No. 2 in Bb Major.” The audience will also enjoy Beethoven’s “Egmont Overture” and Schubert’s “Symphony No. 4 in C Minor, D. 417.”
**Guest artists and program subject to change**

what's nearby