Stay in The Know

Don't miss out on upcoming events, concerts, deals and more! Sign-up for our newsletter to get the latest Irving info sent straight to you inbox.

Back To Previous Page

Raúl Canosa, Pianist, presented by the Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra

Visit Site

Program (subject to change) features performances of:

MOZART Overture to Idomeneo
SAINT-SAËNS Piano Concerto No. 2
MENDELSSOHN Symphony No. 3 “Scottish”